

JEFFERSON COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CONSORTIUM (JCEDC) BOARD AGENDA

8:30 am - Thursday, December 16, 2021 Jefferson County Courthouse, 311 S. Center Ave, Room 205, Jefferson, WI 53549 *AND* VIA Zoom

EVERYONE who intends to attend this meeting via Zoom, including board members, staff, and members of the public, **must register in advance**.

REGISTRATION LINK:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJctfu6upj0rEtAs351K-2LyNH59bhIJNGTO

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

REVISED

Board Members

Rebecca LeMire - City of Fort Atkinson, Steve Wilke – City of Lake Mills, Timothy Freitag – City of Jefferson, Mo Hansen – City of Waterloo, Emily McFarland – City of Watertown, Cameron Clapper – City of Whitewater, Lisa Moen – Village of Cambridge, Brad Calder - Village of Johnson Creek, David Drayna – Jefferson County Supervisor, Amy Rinard – Jefferson County Supervisor, Karl Zarling – Jefferson County Supervisor Russell Kottke - Dodge County Board Chair.

- I. Call to order
- II. Roll (Establish a quorum)
- III. Certification of Compliance with Open Meeting Laws
- IV. Approval of Agenda December 16, 2021
- V. Approval of Minutes October 28, 2021
- VI. Public Comment Members of the Public who which to address the JCEDC on specific agenda items must register their request at this time.
- VII. JCEDC Reports
 - a. Approval of Finance Reports for Economic Development and Homebuyer Program
 - b. Discussion on Pipeline Report past month
 - c. Non-transaction Update: Review of the 2022-2026 Strategic Plan
- VIII. Upcoming Meetings
 - Joint JCEDC/ThriveED Board of Directors Meeting January 17, 2022, 8:30 am.
- IX. Adjournment